Countries Nigerians Can Go To Without A Visa


Benin Republic (visa free)

Burkina Faso (visa Free)

Burundi (visa on arrival for 30days)

Cape Verde (visa on arrival )

Cameroon (visa-free)Chad (visa-free )

Comoros Island(visa on arrival )

coted Ivoire (visa-free)

Djibouti (visa on arrival)

Gambia visa-free for 90days)

Ghana (visa free)

Guinea (visa-free)

Guinea Bissau visa-free for 90days)

Kenya (visa on arrival for 90days)

Liberia (visa free)

Madagascar visa on arrival for 90days)

Maldives(visa on arrival for 30days)

Mali visa free)

Mauritania(visa on arrival)

Mauritius(visa free for 90days)

Mozambique(visa free for 30days

Niger republic (visa free)Senegal (visa free)

Seychelles(visitors permit on arrival for 1month)

Sierra Leone (visa free)

Somalia (visa on arrival)

Tanzania(visa on arrival)

Togo (Visa free)

Uganda(visa on arrival)


Barbados (visa free for 6months)

Dominica(visa free for 21days)

Haiti(visa free for 3months )


Iran (visa on arrival)

Sri Lanka(electronic travel authorization)

Timor-lest e(visa on arrival for 30days)

Bangladesh(visa on arrival)


Micronesia visa free for 30daysNauru (visa on arrival)

Vanuatu (visa free for 30days)

Palau (visa on arrival for 90days)

Tuvalu(visa on arrival for 30days)

Samoa(entry permit on arrival for 60 days)

Fiji(visa free for 4 months)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>